John Low came into the business in 1917 and was actively engaged in both the funeral home and furniture store businesses until the 1950's.
Bill Low came into the business in 1949. In 1964 the original name of McGuire and Low, was changed to Low and Low upon incorporation.
In 1988, John Low, the fifth generation joined the business.
The staff at Low's, pride themselves on providing great quality and selection of unique furnishings at reasonable prices, with small town friendly service.